It's all fake

My lashes are fake, the nails on my fingers are fake, the colour of my skin is fake, the colour on my lips are fake, my hair is fake, the perfections are made to make you happy, to satisfy the eye. To look like you expect me to; correction, as I think you want me to look like. To satisfy your eyes, to live up to your expectations. Correction, to my own expectations of what i think i'm supposed to look like, but for you. 
Confused by my own thoughts, by my own desire.  

Spending my days in the gym, got to get rid of the fat, got to tone my abs, got to have a firm bum, I have to look my best for you, for me, for you. You are looking at me with a judging eye, eyes piercing in to my soul. It hurts to be in need of satisfaction, satisfy you.
Looking straight in to the mirror only to see you looking back at me, with those eyes, your judging eyes. Knowing that you are me and I am you, or are you the one I want me to be. Why is it so hard to satisfy you... me.
//Thoughts by Frazy






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback



»Namn: Frazy
ȁlder:
24
»Om mig: I am me and noone else